Appetite For Destruction (Reissue) LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album from Guns N' Roses. It was released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records. The album became a massive commercial success after the band had toured and received airplay with the singles "Welcome to the Jungle", "Paradise City" and "Sweet Child O' Mine".

Not only did it top the Billboard 200 for numerous weeks, it became the best-selling debut album of all time with over 30 million copies sold. To this day it remain the eleventh best-selling album of all time in the United States.


Side G
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City

Side R
1. My Michelle
2. Think About You
3. Sweet Child O' Mine
4. You're Crazy
5. Anything Goes
6. Rocket Queen