Greatest Hits CD


Ships on: June 21, 2024

This first-ever CD compilation from Guns N' Roses features selections from the albums Appetite for Destruction, G N' R Lies, Use Your Illusion I, Use Your Illusion II, and The Spaghetti Incident?. The collection includes, for the first time on a Guns N' Roses album, "Sympathy For the Devil" from the "Interview With a Vampire" original soundtrack.


1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Sweet Child O' Mine
3. Patience
4. Paradise City
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
6. Civil War
7. You Could Be Mine
8. Don't Cry (Original)
9. November Rain
10. Live And Let Die
11. Yesterdays
12. Ain't It Fun
13. Since I Don't Have You
14. Sympathy For The Devil